Year 1

Wednesday 3rd March 2021 – Home Learning

Literacy resources Wednesday- Friday

Wednesday Resources

Wednesday Theme resources

 

Tuesday 2nd March 2021 – Home Learning

Tuesday Plan

Tuesday Resources

 

Monday 1st March 2021 – Home Learning

Monday Plan

Monday Resources

Monday Theme Presentation 1

Monday Theme Presentation 2

Monday Theme resources

The Sound Collector poem

 

Friday 26th February 2021 – Home Learning

Friday 26th Acrostic Poem Template

Friday Plan (1)

Friday resources

 

Thursday 25th February 2021 – Home Learning

Australian animals and their habitats

Australian animals and their habitats

Thursday Plan (2)

Thursday resources

 

Wednesday 24th February 2021 – Home Learning

t-wn-1050–lks2-australian-bushfires-daily-news-powerpoint-_ver_2 Wednesday Plan (2)

Wednesday resources

 

Tuesday 23rd February 2021 – Home Learning

Tuesday Literacy

Tuesday Plan

Tuesday resources

 

Monday 22nd February 2021 – Home Learning

Monday Plan

Monday resources

 

Friday 12th February 2021 – Home Learning

Friday 12th February

Friday Week 6 – Copy

Happy half term everybody - well done for all your brilliant learning. 

Thursday 11th February 2021 – Home Learning

Thursday Week 6 – Copy

 

Wednesday 10th February 2021 – Home Learning

Bowling alley game

Wednesday Week 6 – Copy

 

Tuesday 9th February 2021 – Home Learning

Choices

KS1 – Activity sheet 9TH FEB

Pasta photo frame

Tuesday Week 6 – Copy

 

Monday 8th February 2021 – Home Learning

Monday 8th February

Monday week 6 – Copy

 

Friday 5th February 2021 – Home Learning

Friday 5th February

Friday Plan (1)

 

Thursday 4th February 2021 – Home Learning

au-g-47-continents-of-the-world-powerpoint_ver_10

Tens Frame

Thursday 4th February

Thursday Plan (1)

 

Wednesday 3rd February 2021 – Home Learning

Oceans

Wednesday 3rd February

Wednesday plan (4)

 

Tuesday 2nd February 2021 – Home Learning

Make a leaf bookmark

Tuesday Plan (1)

Tuesday 2nd February

 

Monday 1st February 2021 – Home Learning

Monday 1st February

Monday Plan – Copy

Tens Frame

 

Friday 29th January 2021 – Home Learning

Friday 29th January

Friday Plan

My favourite things mind map

 

Thursday 28th January 2021 – Home Learning

Thursday 28th January

Thursday Plan

 

Wednesday 27th January 2021 – Home Learning

Wednesday 27th January Wednesday Plan final

 

Tuesday 26th January 2021 – Home Learning

How the Birds got their Colours in the wrong order

Tuesday 26th January

Tuesday Plan

 

Monday 25th January 2021 – Home Learning

How the Birds got their Colours

Monday 25th January

Monday Plan (1)

Monday Reading Comprehension Questions

 

Friday 22nd January 2021 – Home Learning

Friday Plan

Making carboard skittles Activity

Maths Friday 22nd January

 

Thursday 21st January 2021 – Home Learning

Maths Thursday 21st January

mindfulnessforkids

POSTCARD TEMPLATE

Thursday Plan

 

Wednesday 20th January 2021 – Home Learning

Maths activities Wednesday 21st January 2021

POSTCARD TEMPLATE

Wednesday Plan

 

Tuesday 19th January 2021 – Home Learning

ICT Code of Conduct for Pupils 2020

Tuesday Plan

 

Monday 18th January 2021 – Home Learning

Bird pudding feeder and Bird Watch Activity

Monday Reading Comprehension Questions

Monday (planning)

weather watching

 

Friday 15th January 2021 – Home Learning

Friday Week 2

Maths Friday 15th January

 

Thursday 14th January 2021 – Home Learning

Lesson Presentation Sorting Animals

Maths Thursday 14th January

Lesson 1 LA mammal bird fish

Reptile, Amphibian, Fish, Mammals and Birds

Thursday Week 2

 

Wednesday 13th January 2021 – Home Learning

Carnivore, Herbivore, Omnivore

Maths Wednesday 13th January

Carnivore Herbivore Omnivore Task

Story mountain sheets

Story mountain template

Wednesday Week 2

We look forward to seeing all your home learning via Tapestry today.

——————————————————————————————————————–

 

Monday Week 2Maths

Monday 11th JanuaryMaths

Year 1 Common Exception Words

Year 1 and Year 2 Spelling LiWriting Practice

Year 1 adding suffixes spelling activity

Common Exceptions Wordsearch 4

Common Exceptions Wordsearch 3

Common Exceptions Wordsearch 2